Open Accessibility Menu
Hide

Contact Us

Director of Medical Education
Mary Buettner Administrative Assistant/General Surgery mbuettner@primehealthcare.com 734-458-4255
Andrea Rogers Emergency Medicine

arogers3@primehealthcare.com

734-458-3405
Sandra Monhollen Family Medicine smonhollen@primehealthcare.com 734-458-7513

Anu Jose

Internal Medicine

ajose2@primehealthcare.com

734-458-4319
Susan Patterson Obstetrics & Gynecology SPatterson@primehealthcare.com 734-458-7238
Sumaila (Ishmael) Asabigi, MHA Orthopedic Surgery/Neurology sasabigi@primehealthcare.com 734-458-3614
Susan Patterson Undergraduate Medical Education SPatterson@primehealthcare.com 734-458-7238

Mailing address:
Garden City Hospital
Department of Medical Education
6245 Inkster Road
Garden City, MI 48135-4001
Telephone: 734 458-4486
Fax: 734 458-4496