Open Accessibility Menu
Hide

Contact Us

Frances Clark, MS, C-TAGME Director of Medical Education Fclark1@primehealthcare.com 734-458-4232
Mary Buettner Administrative Assistant/General Surgery mbuettner@primehealthcare.com 734-458-4255
Yolanda Vargas, MBA Emergency Medicine yvargas3@primehealthcare.com 734-458-3405
Sandra Monhollen Family Medicine smonhollen@primehealthcare.com 734-458-7513
Laura Sokolowski Internal Medicine sokolowski@primehealthcare.com 734-458-3216
Renee Priestley Obstetrics & Genecology jdubay@primehealthcare.com 734-458-4319
Sumaila (Ishmael) Asabigi, MHA Orthopedic Surgery/Neurology sasabigi@primehealthcare.com 734-458-3614
Susan Patterson Undergraduate Medical Education/Transitional Year SPatterson@primehealthcare.com 734-458-7238

Mailing address:
Garden City Hospital
Department of Medical Education
6245 Inkster Road
Garden City, MI 48135-4001
Telephone: 734 458-4486
Fax: 734 458-4496